Numéro central : 08 250 POMPE | N° Indigo : 0 825 07 66 73
Île-de-France
Île-de-France
Marseille
Lyon
Lille
Bordeaux
Nantes
Nancy
Maroc
Côte d’Ivoire
26, avenue Roger Hennequin - Z.A. de Trappes Elancourt - 78190 TRAPPES
6, avenue Emile Zola - Z.A. Agavon - 13170 LES PENNES MIRABEAU
31, avenue des frères de Montgolfier - Z.I. Mi-plaine - 69680 CHASSIEU
31-2 rue Luyot - Z.I. B - 59113 SECLIN
6, avenue Paul Langevin - ZI de Pessac Bersol - 33600 PESSAC
Rue des Vignerons - Z.A.C. Les Hauts de Couëron - 44220 COUERON
Zone Inova 3000 - 6, rue du Pré Cohey - 88150 THAON-LES-VOSGES
Lot 54-55 ZI Sapino - Aéroport Mohammed V, Casablanca - 26200 NOUASSEUR – MAROC
Abidjan-Treichville - Av Nanan Yamousso prolongée, Ex Immeuble Simo - 18 BP 2878 Abidjan 19

Nos agences

9 Agences
à votre disposition
Solutions de Pompage > Nos agences

Ile de France

26, avenue Roger Hennequin
Z.A. de Trappes Elancourt
78190 TRAPPES

Tél. : +33 1 30 16 50 00
Fax : +33 1 30 16 50 01

paris@telstar.fr

Bordeaux

6, avenue Paul Langevin
ZI de Pessac Bersol
33600 PESSAC

Tél. : +33 5 56 72 08 80
Fax : +33 5 56 72 08 81

bordeaux@telstar.fr

Marseille

6, avenue Emile Zola
Z.A. Agavon
13170 LES PENNES MIRABEAU

Tél. : +33 4 42 10 68 68
Fax : +33 4 42 10 68 69

marseille@telstar.fr

Lyon

31, avenue des frères de Montgolfier
Z.I. Mi-plaine
69680 CHASSIEU

Tél. : +33 4 78 90 40 90
Fax : +33 4 78 90 40 44

lyon@telstar.fr

Lille

31-2 rue Luyot
Z.I. B
59113 SECLIN

Tél. : +33 3 20 16 94 20
Fax : +33 3 20 16 94 21

lille@telstar.fr

Nantes

Rue des Vignerons
Z.A.C. Les Hauts de Couëron
44220 COUERON

Tél. : +33 2 51 11 38 38
Fax : +33 2 51 11 38 39

nantes@telstar.fr

Nancy

Zone Inova 3000
6, rue du Pré Cohey
88150 THAON-LES-VOSGES

Tél. : +33 3 57 76 00 56
Fax : +33 3 29 36 90 28

nancy@telstar.fr

Maroc

Lot 54-55 ZI Sapino
Aéroport Mohammed V, Casablanca
26200 NOUASSEUR – MAROC

Atelier :
107 route Côtière
111 RDC
Ghazouane Mohammedia

Tél. : +212 5 23 31 03 08
Fax : +212 5 23 30 88 12

casablanca@telstar-maroc.ma

Côte d’Ivoire

Abidjan-Treichville
Av Nanan Yamousso prolongée,
Ex Immeuble Simo,
18 BP 2878 Abidjan 19

Tél. : +225 87 57 46 11

ci@telstar.fr

Demander un devis